Who is evan two?

Evan Breeze is better known online as EvanTubeHD, an American YouTuber. He showcases toys and gadgets , as well as doing challenges and science experiments. He also records gaming videos of Minecraft, Disney Infinity, Skylanders, Roblox, and other games with his dad on EvanTubeGaming.