Do you know a song about a christmas pudding?

Yes, This Christmas pudding song is sung to the tune of Frere Jacques. Christmas pudding... Christmas pudding... Steaming hot... steaming hot... Sprinkle it with sugar... sprinkle it with sugar... Eat the lot!... eat the lot! ...