Help to make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What are the ingredients in soya sauce?


It is made of fermented soyabean, wheat and salt. If you want a similar, but gluten free version then use tamari as it does not contain wheat.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635958400558) }}

LIVE
Points points 5
Rating

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE