Tell me the story of anna and elsa?

Once upon a time, there were two princesses named Anna and Elsa. They were sisters, and the best of friends. Elsa was born with magic ice powers. One day, while playing, Elsa slipped and accidentally struck Anna in the head with her ice magic.