Is there a footballer called drink water?

Daniel (Danny) Drinkwater is an English professional footballer who in 2021/22 is playing as a midfielder for Reading on loan from Chelsea who he has been owned by since 2017. Drinkwater has also played internationally for England at under-18, under-19 and senior levels.