Where was the third day filmed?

Production visited many locations in Kent for filming including Fog Signal Station at Dungeness, Allens Farm, Harty Ferry Road near Harty Ferry Inn Swale, Walpole Bay Tidal Pool, St Clere Estate, Bedgebury National Pinetum Forest, Hever Castle, Grain Coastal Park, Chislehurst Caves & Shellness Beach