What is sentinel graveyard?

Sentinel Graveyard is a Landmark in Fortnite: Battle Royale. Introduced in Chapter 2: Season 4, this place is home to fallen Sentinels, who, in Marvel Comics, were giant, Mutant-Hunting robots. The Sentinel Graveyard is located West of Lazy Lake.