Can you microwave scrambled egg?

Yes. It is best not to add fat such as butter or milk. Crack the eggs into a glass bowl and mix them with a fork. Microwave for no more than 1 minute and then remove, scramble them, place back in microwave for ten second intervals until cooked as you prefer. Varies by egg numbers and sizes.