Who has a purple lightsaber in star wars?

Mace Windu's (played by Samual L. Jackson) lightsaber was the weapon wielded by the eponymous Jedi Master during his career. It was unique among Jedi as it produced a amethyst (purple) blade when activated, rather than the more common green or blue.