How many people have one who wants to be a millionaire in the u. k.?

There have been six winners on the UK version of 'Who Wants to be a Millionaire'. They are Judith Keppel, David Edwards, Robert Brydges, Pat Gibson, Ingrim Wilcox, and Donald Fear.